Help Us Grow
OpenGovernment Beta

Vote in the Minnesota House HF 247 — Motion Repassage


State and local government finance provisions changed relating to income and corporate, property, sales and use, mineral, and miscellaneous taxes; and other provisions changed relating to local development, estate taxes, and homestead market value cleanup; and money appropriated.

Vote Breakdown

Yes 73 Chart?chbh=20&chs=535x100&cht=bhs&chco=405695,b43030,999999&chds=0,129,0,129,0,129&chf=bg,s,65432100&chd=t:2,56,0|71,0,0|0,0,0&chm=%40f65+needed+to+pass%2a%2c666666%2c1%2c0.2%3a0
No 56
Other 0
* 'Needed to pass' is not always accurate. Why?

Geography of the Vote

Geography of the vote
Democratic-Farmer-Labor Republican Other
Dem-yes-map Yes Rep-yes-map Yes Ind-yes-map Yes
Dem-no-map No Rep-no-map No Ind-no-map No

The rules for the number of votes needed to pass are complex; and we can't always get the data we need to calculate this number properly. So this is our best guess.

Full Roll Call

No Votes
Name District Party
Susan Allen 61B DFL
Tom Anzelc 3A DFL
Joe Atkins 39B DFL
John Benson 43B DFL
Kathy Brynaert 23B DFL
Lyndon Carlson, Sr. 45B DFL
Bobby Joe Champion 58B DFL
Karen Clark 61A DFL
Jim Davnie 62A DFL
David Dill 6A DFL
Denise Dittrich 47A DFL
Kent Eken 2A DFL
Andrew Falk 20A DFL
Kerry Gauthier 7B DFL
Marion Greene 60A DFL
Mindy Greiling 54A DFL
Rick Hansen 39A DFL
Alice Hausman 66B DFL
Debra Hilstrom 46B DFL
Bill Hilty 8A DFL
Frank Hornstein 60B DFL
Melissa Hortman 47B DFL
Larry Hosch 14B DFL
Sheldon Johnson 67B DFL
Phyllis Kahn 59B DFL
Kate Knuth 50B DFL
Carolyn Laine 50A DFL
Ann Lenczewski 40B DFL
John Lesch 66A DFL
Tina Liebling 30A DFL
Leon Lillie 55A DFL
Diane Loeffler 59A DFL
Tim Mahoney 67A DFL
Carlos Mariani 65B DFL
Paul Marquart 9B DFL
Carly Melin 5B DFL
Rena Moran 65A DFL
Joe Mullery 58A DFL
Erin Murphy 64A DFL
Mary Murphy 6B DFL
Michael Nelson 46A DFL
Kim Norton 29B DFL
Michael Paymar 64B DFL
Gene Pelowski, Jr. 31A DFL
John Persell 4A DFL
Jeanne Poppe 27B DFL
Tom Rukavina 5A DFL
Bev Scalze 54B DFL
Steve Simon 44A DFL
Nora Slawik 55B DFL
Linda Slocum 63B DFL
Paul Thissen 63A DFL
Tom Tillberry 51B DFL
Jean Wagenius 62B DFL
John Ward 12A DFL
Ryan Winkler 44B DFL